In order to extend the impact of the 1st IFFAM to the global film industry, the organising committee is pleased to include acclaimed directors Johnnie To, Ann Hui and Choi Dong Hoon and Clemens Klopfenstein to be our festival ambassadors.

  • Johnnie To
      Johnnie To
    • Ann Hui
        Ann Hui
      • Choi Dong hoon
          Choi Dong hoon
        • Clemens Klopfenstein
            Clemens Klopfenstein

          Start typing and press Enter to search