1st International Film Festival & Awards • Macao – Award List

Best Film AwardTHE WINTER
Best DirectorSAINT GEORGE for Marco Martins
Best Actor AwardSAINT GEORGE for Nuno Lopes
Best Actress AwardTRESPASS AGAINST US for Lyndsey Marshal
Award for Best New Young ActressSISTERHOOD for Jennifer Yu
Best ScreenplayFREE FIRE for Amy Jump and Ben Wheatley
Award for Best Technical ContributionELON DOESN’T BELIEVE IN DEATH for Original Music & Sound Design – Sound: Pablo Lamar and Original Soundtrack: Daniel Saavedra
Career Achievement AwardDirector Feng Xiaogang
MFTPA Special Award for Contribution to Chinese FilmYu Dong
The ‘Eye of the Audience’ Macao Audience Choice AwardSISTERHOOD
Asian Blockbuster Film 2017 ( co-presented by “Variety” )Train to Busan
Winners of the CINEFANTASY International Short Film Screenwriting CompetitionIlashree and Manasri Goswami (《Legacy of Dreams》- India); Alessa Ellefson (《The Seeker’s Key》- Belgium)

Start typing and press Enter to search